Continuity Poll Results

Given that feedback from fellow Media Students was so helpful during the week, I think it would be best to compile all of their opinions before I mould what will hopefully be the final edit next week. This is why I have decided to end the continuity poll now, so I can prepare for any changes that it may have upon the production.

Results

Even though there were only 7 votes, it must be kept in mind that this poll was aimed at Media students only. There are only 11 A2 Media students who I have close access to, including myself, so this is not actually a bad result.

The results speak for themselves and obviously the second clip was by far the most popular.

Impact upon production

This is probably the first poll result which will have no impact upon my production, as the second clip is exactly how this section of the 2009 scene currently stands. It is comforting to know that I am able to pick up on my own continuity errors and come up with suitable solutions.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

