Just Another Manic Thursday

A requirement of our specification is to create a production schedule. Whilst I am happy to make this, as anything which makes the filming run more smoothly is a bonus, so far, my filming depends on many other factors, meaning I can’t really be specific as to how long individual tasks will take me. As a rough estimate, I have given myself around half an hour to film each scene, over one day. All is explained in the below PDF. Included in the PDF is the risk assessment, outlining all the possible problems that could arise whilst filming, and their subsequent solutions.

Production Schedule and Risk Assessment

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

