Second Draft of Script

I decided to write up the basic version of the script into something a little more prefessional, given that I cannot see any huge pressing concerns with it as it stands. However, over the next week, I intend to create a poll on my blog exclusively for my target audience, so that they can address the possible issue of the dialogue being implausible.

However, until anything obviously horrendous happens with my script, I intend to use the one below for my production. If any changes are made, they will be within the next week, after the audience research has been conducted. There are other components to the pre-production process which I must also attend to and script-writing must now take back-seat.

The Season To Be Jolly Official Script

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

